The band was formed in 2018. They’re all from LA, except Henry Y, who’s from Connecticut. He’s the best one in the band. They live and perform in New York.

Scottie Harvey // drums
Henry Michaelson // vocals, guitar, bass
Jordan Rowe // vocals, guitar, bass
Henry Yuliano // vocals, guitar, synth, bass

Booking and Inquiries:


Website designed by
Yves Pasquarelli